Essere Redux

It’s been a while… a long while… five months and counting…

It’s not like I haven’t had anything to say, but the four other blogs that I maintain always seem to take precedence… and what I have to say in my own blog takes more time to compose than what I post on ProPoor or write on Beautiful Pondicherry, Save Our Beach, and Shuddham… not that the issues covered in Beautiful Pondicherry and Save Our Beach are not complicated and delicate… but I’ve been busy, OK?

Am now back in the San Francisco Bay Area, with an always-on (and fast) Internet connection.  I’m looking forward to catching up on all the video links that I’ve deferred viewing and doing more than just maintenance on all my blogs.

More later…

0 Responses to “Essere Redux”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 231,143 hits

