Back in the Bay Area

Yes, we’re back, but only for a short while.  We return to India in early July, then back to the U.S. in mid-September, and back to India in November.  (While writing these two awkward sentences, I realize that when you live in multiple places, you are always “returning” or coming “back”; never “going.”)

We want to see you, but may not have a chance to call (Sprint finally wised up to my what-used-to-be fabulous “vacation plan” so I can no longer make or receive calls on my cell phone unless I pledge my never-to-be born first child…) – so call on Mark’s cell or email.

0 Responses to “Back in the Bay Area”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 231,606 hits

